The Programme with Larry G.

Underground DJ Larry G. presents the Saturday morning show featuring great new music, classic tracks & listener’s choices to soundtrack your weekend. Along with the lovely music, live guests and listener participation highlight The Programme. The Programme with Larry G. is a monthly radio show broadcast the 2nd Saturday of each month.





Teenage Fanclub – The Process
Cut Copy – Time Stands Still
Shocking Blue – Send Me A Postcard
Broadcast – Pendulum
Interpol – Say Hello To The Angels
Ride – Kaleidoscope
Brian Eno – The True Wheel
Vienna – Rendez Vous (Instrumental)
Stereo Total – Super Girl
Manic Street Preachers – Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
Justin Hinds & The Dominoes – Carry Go Bring Come
Dolly Mixture – Everything and More
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love
Pulp – Do You Remember The First Time
The Replacements – Alex Chilton
Sugar – If I Cant Change Your Mind
The Skatalites – Should Have Known Better
Shirley Ellis – Soul Time
Stone Roses – She Bangs The Drum
The Slits – FM
T Rex – Metal Guru
Blur – Country House
New Order – Love Vigilantes
The Normal – Warm Leatherette
The Go Team – Ladyflash
Archie Bell & The Drells – Tighten Up (Part 1)
Suede – Trash
The Libertines – Don’t Look Back Into The Sun
Arctic Monkeys – Riot Van
Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up